Michael De Jong – All Night Long (Free Download)

All Night LongTo listen: Doubleclick on a song.
To Download: Rightclick on a song. Then save as... on your computer.

01 I Don't Pull No Punches
02 All Night Long
03 Victoria Station
04 Lighthouse For The Blind
05 It Grows In Time
06 Back Seat Baby
07 (Let Me Be Your) Rainbow
08 Roll Of The Dice
09 River Of Tears
10 Just Another Love Song

Front Cover
Back Cover