Michael’s New CD: Reclusion

Release Date july 14, 2018

The recordings of the CD were just finished when Michael passed away. We are proud to present this CD at the Music Festival Big Rivers in his hometown Dordrecht on 14 july. The CD will be available at the Music Festival and at this website.

Guest Musicians: Bobby Flurie, Harry Gale, Ben “King” Perkoff, Carmelo Leotta, Ernie Schmiedel, Robin Draganic, Jeffrey Lee Mills.

Recorded – Mixed – Mastered: Farmsound Studio, Heelsum, NL by Wil Hesen.


    1. Jesse James
    2. An Evening Stroll
    3. Autumn Leaves
    4. Unfinished Prayer
    5. Ships In The Night
    6. Call It What You Will
    7. Minor Key Of Twilight
    8. Who Knows Where The Time Goes
    9. That Lucky Old Sun
    10. Little Seed Song
  1. Dreaming My Dreams With You

First reactions: – Best CD Michael ever made.