Michael De Jong – Imaginary Conversation (Free Download)

Michael De Jong -Imaginary ConversationTo listen: Doubleclick on a song.
To Download: Rightclick on a song. Then save as... on your computer.

01 Imaginary Conversation
02 Ain't It Funny
03 A Private Interlude
04 Across the Years
05 The Green Letter Blues
06 Dreams Can't Hurt You
07 Heart of the Matter
08 Runaway Train
09 A Secret Place
10 Fairy Tale Ending
11 Imaginary Coversation (Slight Return)

Cover Front
Cover Back